In South Africa, the 'Executive Council' of a Province is the cabinet of the Provincial Government. The Executive Council consists of the Honourable Premier and five to ten other members, who have the title "Member of the Executive Council", commonly abbreviated to "MEC".

MECs are appointed by the Premier from amongst the members of the Provincial Legislature; he or she can also dismiss them. The Provincial Legislature may force the Honourable Premier to reconstitute the council by passing a motion of no confidence in the Executive Council excluding the Premier; if the legislature passes a motion of no confidence in the Executive Council including the Premier, then the Premier and the MECs must resign.

The Premier allocates powers and functions to the MECs; conventionally they are assigned portfolios in specific areas of responsibility. They are accountable to the Provincial Legislature, both individually and as a collective, and must regularly report to the legislature on the performance of their responsibilities.

Hereunder are the Members of the KwaZulu-Natal Provincial Executive Council.

Please click on an image below to view a downloadable, Hi-Resolution image.

Premier Sihle Zikalala

Nomusa Dube Ncube  Peggy Nkonyeni  Ravi Pillay  Bongi Sithole Moloi 

Nonhlanhla Khoza  Nomagugu Simelane Zulu  Hlengiwe Mavimbela  Sipho Hlomuka 

 Kwazi Mshengu 

طراحی سایت آرشاوب بهینه سازی سایت سفارش سئو سفارش طراحی سایت خرید بک لینک خرید هاست خرید سرور مجازی قیمت طراحی سایت پیش فاکتور