Office of the Premier KwaZulu-Natal  - | HIV & AIDS Chief Directorate |

 

 

CONTACTS
 

Dr. Fikile Ndlovu
General Manager
Tel: 033 341 3483
Cell: 083 459 1931
Fax: 033 394 2710
Email: fikile.ndlovu@kznpremier.gov.za
Responsible for...

Ms. Tryphinah Ngwenya
Manager
Tel: 033 341 3343
Cell: 083 460 8210
Fax: 033 394 2710
Email: tryphinah.ngwenya@kznpremier.gov.za
Responsible for...

   

Ms. Thobile Yengwa
Deputy Manager
Tel: 033 341 4774
Cell: 082 801 8807
Email: thobile.yengwa@kznpremier.gov.za
Responsible for...

Phindile Xulu
Deputy Manager
Tel: 033 341 4711
Cell: 083 854 1435
Email: phindile.xulu@kznpremier.gov.za
Responsible for...

   

Ben Osindo
Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist
Tel: 033 341 4778
Email: ben.osindo@kznpremier.gov.za

Siboniso Dlamini
Administrative Officer
Tel: 033 341 3547
Email: siboniso.dlamini@kznpremier.gov.za

   

Sindi Hadebe
Personal Assistant
Tel: 033 341 4766
Email: sindisiwe.hadebe@kznpremier.gov.za

Julia Motaung
Secretary
Tel: 033 341 4789
Email: julia.motaung@kznpremier.gov.za

   

Thandeka Nxumalo
Intern
Tel: 033 341 4744
Email: thandeka.nxumalo@kznpremier.gov.za

Busisiwe Shezi
Intern
Tel: 033 341 4746
Email: busisiwe.shezi@kznpremier.gov.za

 

KwaZulu-Natal Provincial Government © 2013.